Ons team

Algemene Info Club-kleuren: GROEN / BLAUW / WIT

Maatschappelijke zetel:
Lubbeek B-ball-Stars vzw
Grotendries 27 3210 Lubbeek
Adres Secretaris: Paul Janssens Corthoutslaan 3212 Pellenberg
BTW-nr.: BE 0889.419.625
Bankrekening-nr.: BE08 0015 2119 4113

Dagdagelijks bestuur:
Voorzitter : Eddy Lalou eddy.lalou@basketunited.be 0475-560 297
Onder Voorzitter :Stefaan Reynders stefaan.reynders@basketunited.be
Secretaris: Paul Janssens paul.janssens@basketunited.be 0486-633 309
Penningmeester: Ronald Decoster. Ronald.decoster@basketunited.be 0494-161.227
Jeugdwerking: Henk Uyttenhove, henk.uyttenhove@basketunited.be 0496/571383

Hoofdbestuur: hoofdbestuur@basketunited.be
Jeugdbestuur: jeugdbestuur@basketunited.be
Sportieve cel: jeugdcoordinator@basketunited.be